Contact Us
AQUA CARE SERVICES
39785 Highway 16 West
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Telephone:
(262) 56Water (569-2837)
(262) 567-8362 / (920) 262-9140
Website:
www.aquacareservices.com

Testimonials

Many of our customers have left testimonials on our previous site. These are shown below.

Aqua Care Services is ranked as 5 stars by ServiceMagic, the top rating that can be achieved. 
 
If you are a recent client, you can add your comment for this page below.


3/25/2010 5:29:21 AM
"Excellent service and price. We will certainly call Aqua Care Services again!!"
Pewaukee Customer



3/25/2010 5:30:34 AM
"I needed a sprinkling meter install at the house. Our village requires specific plumbing work to be done before the meter is installed. John came out to the house to give a free estimate for the required plumbing work. After scheduling the job, everything was completed on time and for the estimated price. After the village installed the meter, the mounting for the meter was a little loose. Called John, and he said they would come back out to tighten things up ... "no problem"!. John and Scott did a great job."
Menomonee Falls Customer



3/25/2010 5:31:23 AM
"As a follow up to my previous review I want to let everyone know that might be looking for a plumber that John at Aqua Care had called me and explained the situation with the work and charges and I am happy with his response. He showed extreme customer service and really valued myself as a customer. I also wanted to add that even though I was nitpicking about some of the little details, Aqua Care is very competitive with their pricing. They were also very prompt and worked very eficiently. You will find when doing your research that they charge between $30-50 less per hour than competitors. Trust me; this is a good company."
Waukesha Customer



4/7/2011 7:41:50 AM
"Quick response, on time and did a nice job at replacing the failed water heater. Am extremely happy with Aqua Care Services and would recommend them to anyone asking for plumbing services."
Paul Warren



3/25/2010 5:33:23 AM
"Very professional and helpful. I will use their service again. "
Oconomowoc Customer



3/25/2010 5:34:18 AM
"The initial appointment was right on time and was originally to be an estimate. However, a quick assessment determined the repair would probably be minimal so I decided to have the work done right then. The work went as planned and John's up front quesstimate turned out to be right on the money."
Brookfield Customer



3/25/2010 5:35:34 AM
"I was very pleased with their service. They were very professional. I would use them again."
Oconomowoc Customer



3/25/2010 5:36:20 AM
"prompt, clean, no surprise bidding process, totally satisfied"
Brookfield Customer



3/25/2010 5:36:59 AM
"Great communication prior to visit. Very knowledgable as well as he helped understand water piping system and how to avoid issue in the future, as previous company hired for same issue did not at all. Also great value and got job completed quick and efficient. I would highly recommend and I plan to use in future for any other water issues."
Waukesha Customer


Page No :   <<  1 | 2 | 3
Home      |      About Us      |      Products      |      Services      |      Testimonials      |      Photo Gallery      |      Contact Us      |      Site Map
              2009 Aqua Care Services.   Web Design & Hosting by Proven Web Solutions by WSI
This site is best viewed at 1024X768 resolution. Site optimized for Internet Explorer 7.0 and Firefox 2.0.